This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Skip to main content

Back to parent pageContact

Lazarski University

ul. Świeradowska 43
02-662 Warsaw

e-mail: uczelnia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: University switchboard +48 22 54 35 430
selecting a number: +48 22 54 35 + extension

For the media:

Anna Drzewiecka

email:  a.drzewiecka@publicdialog.pl   

+48 502 373 147

Recruitment Division, first-cycle and second-cycle undergraduate studies

sector F, ground floor, room 63

office hours:
Monday to Friday 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
and in July-September:
Monday to Friday 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sunday 9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

email: rekrutacja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: (22) 54 35,555 / 501
Mobile: 513 037 680

Centre for Postgraduate Studies

sector E, ground floor, room 56

office hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

email:  ckp@lazarski.edu.pl 
Tel: 22 54-35-322

Head, Rector's Office

Renata Załęcka

rektor@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: 22 54 35 403
Fax 22 54 35 407
room: 127

University Secretary

Krystyna Fórmaniak

k.formaniak@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 401
room: 208

Financial Auditor

Krystyna Enow

kontroling@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 308
room: 305

President's Assistant

Katarzyna Kusal

biuro.prezydenta@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 400
fax. +48 22 54 35 408
room: 403

Senior OHP Specialist and Fire Warden

Zbigniew Olejnik

zbigniew.olejnik@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 484
room: 026

President's Plenipotentiary for the Alumni Club

Gracjan Krupski

g.krupski@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 386
room: 9 (sector F, floor 9)

Dean, Faculty of Economics and Management

Assistant Professor Bogna Gawrońska-Nowak, PhD habil.

sekretariat.eiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 326
room: 363

Deputy Dean for Research, Faculty of Economics and Management

Łukasz Konopielko, PhD

sekretariat.eiz@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 326
room: 363

Deputy Dean for Validated Studies, Faculty of Economics and Management

Assistant Professor Krzysztof Łazarski, PhD habil.

k.lazarski@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 326
room: 14 (floor 9)

Deputy Dean for Student Affairs, Faculty of Economics and Management

Paweł Najechalski, PhD Eng.

pawel.najechalski@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 326
room: 363b

Deputy Dean for Teaching Methods and Education Quality, Faculty of Economics and Management

Anita Zarzycka, PhD

anita.zarzycka@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 328
room: 13, floor 9, sector F

Deputy Dean for E-learning, Faculty of Economics and Management

Artur Wojno, MA, MBA

a.wojno@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 326
room: 363b

Dean's Plenipotentiary for Education Quality Systems, Faculty of Economics and Management

Adrian Chojan, PhD

adrian.chojan@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 563
fax. +48 22 54 35 326
room: 12, floor 9, sector F

Director, Bachelor of Arts in Business Economics Programme

Olha Zadorozhna, PhD

olha.zadorozhna@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 567
room: 265

Director for International Cooperation

Adam Figurski, MA

a.figurski@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 353
room: 262

Research Consultant, Faculty of Economics and Management

Magdalena Kos

m.kos@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 360
room: 363

Faculty Secretary

Magdalena Grabarczyk

sekretariat.eiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 326
fax. +48 22 54 35 326
room: 363

Head, Faculty Office

Jolanta Główka

j.glowka@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 302
room: 363c

Faculty Office, Studies in Polish

dziekanat.eiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 320
room: 362 (sector F, floor 3)

Faculty Office, Studies in English

validated.studies@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 369
room: 362 (sector F, floor 3)

Dean, Faculty of Law and Administration

Mieczysław Błoński, PhD

m.blonski@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 309
room: 361 A

Deputy Dean for Research and International Cooperation, Faculty of Law and Administration

Anna Konert, PhD habil.

a.konert@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 314
room: 361b

Deputy Dean for Education Quality, Faculty of Law and Administration

Professor Artur Kuś, PhD habil.

artur.kus@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 314
room: 361b

Deputy Dean for Teaching Methods, Faculty of Law and Administration

Jacek Kośla

j.kosla@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 317
room: 268

Research and Organisation Consultant

Beata Filus

b.filus@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 309
fax. +48 22 54 35 304
room: 361

Dean's Assistant

Agnieszka Fabianowicz

a.fabianowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 314
fax. +48 22 54 35 304
room: 361

Head, Faculty Office, Faculty of Law and Administration

Bożenna Brzozowska

b.brzozowska@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 313
room: 361c

Faculty Office: student services

dziekanat.pia@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 311312
fax. +48 22 54 35 310
room: 361c

Head Office, Centre for Postgraduate Studies

ckp@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 322
room: 56

Head Office, Foreign Language Centre

jezyki.obce@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 370
room: 132 (sector D, floor 1)

Head, International Programmes Department

Monika Tkaczyk

leonardo@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 361
fax. +48 22 54 35 363
room: 38a

Institutional Erasmus Coordinator

Karolina Borowska

k.borowska@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 365
fax. +48 22 54 35 363
room: 38a

Coordinator for Incoming Students

Anna Sabbatini

erasmus@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 365
fax. +48 22 54 35 363
room: 38a

Coordinator for Outgoing Students

Anna Sabbatini

erasmus.outgoing@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 365
fax. +48 22 54 35 363
room: 38a

Lending Library, Reading Room

biblioteka@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 390
room: 141

Head, Internship and Job Placement Division

Anna Kosińska

kariera@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 382
room: 308

Consultant for Student Internships

Klaudia Krasuska

kariera@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 382
room: 308

Consultant for Student Internships

Marina Juszczyk

kariera@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 382
room: 308

Consultant for Student Internships

Paulina Wieczorek

kariera@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 383
room: 308

Director, Schedule Planning Division

Monika Borkowska

planowanie@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 420
room: 302

Schedule Planning

Katarzyna Rysler

planowanie@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 420
room: 302

Schedule Planning

Anna Stachowicz

planowanie@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 420
room: 302

Marketing

marketing@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 513
room: 39

Recruitment

rekrutacja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 555501-505
room: 63

Director, Marketing and Recruitment Division

Witold Gedymin

w.gedymin@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 513
room: 39

Recruitment Specialist

Katarzyna Rusinowicz

k.rusinowicz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 501, 505555
room: 63

Head, Recruitment Office

Marta Pietrak

m.pietrak@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 504
room: 63

Recruitment Marketing Specialist

Alexander Erasmus

a.erasmus@lazarski.edu.pl
room: 63

International Student Recruitment Specialist

Serge Kaleyeu

s.kaleyeu@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 377
room: 63

Consultant for International Student Recruitment

Marzena Słowik

recruitment@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 368
room: 63

Recruitment Specialist

Anna Kuska

a.kuska@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 502
room: 63

Head, Recruitment Marketing

Marta Chmielewska

m.chmielewska@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 510
room: 39

Specialist, Recruitment Marketing Events

Karol Floriańczyk

karol.florianczyk@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 513 037 957
room: 39

International Student Service Coordinator

Łukasz Wieczorek

l.wieczorek@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 516
fax. +48 22 54 35 506
room: 35

Website Administrator

Michał Fórmaniak

m.formaniak@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 329
room: 37

Head, Communication and Marketing Services

Sylwia Solawa-Wrzosek

s.wrzosek@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 359
room: 37

Spokesperson

Anna Drzewiecka

a.drzewiecka@publicdialog.pl 
Tel:  502 373 147
room: 39

Calendar

Paweł Wasilewski

grafik@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 511
room: 37

Institute for Civic Space and Public Policy

j.mosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 559
room: 2 (floor 9)

US Economy and Transatlantic Relations Institute

us.institute@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 353
room: 262

Institute of Healthcare Management

m.galazka-sobotka@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 454
room: 4 (floor 9)

Institute for Healthcare Law

j.mosinska@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 559
room: 1 (floor 9)

Institute for Research into Local Government

ibies@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 553
room: 5 (floor 9)

Institute of Aviation and Space Law

m.leciejewicz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: 22 54 35 314

Institute for Interdisciplinary Studies

maria.libura@lazarski.pl

Institute of Leadership and Management

ispiz@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 563
room: 12 (floor 9)

Institute of Forensic Science and Criminology

Tel: 22 54 35 554
room: 3, floor 9, sector F

Centre of Logistics and Innovation

a.laskowska@lazarski.edu.pl

Middle East Institute in Warsaw

Tel: +48 22 54 35 326

Bursar's Office, student services, scholarship and grant payments

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 463
room: 203

Bursar's Office

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 461
room: 201

Payroll

kwestura@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 462
room: 202

Cash Office

Tel: +48 22 54 35 464
room: 5

Human Resources Division

kadry@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 471
fax. +48 22 54 35 471
room: 207

Administration Consultant

Maryna Bochkovska

administracja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 480
room: 31

Director, Administration Division

Beata Kozińska

administracja@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 409
room: 31a

Investment Coordinator

Włodzimierz Pietrzak

w.pietrzak@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: 22 54 35 484
room: 026

Alumni Club

klub.absolwenta@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 386
room: 44 (sector D, ground floor)

Real Estate

Dagmara Madany

d.madany@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 404
room: 208

Student Accommodation Consultant

Anna Luboch-Łebek

accommodation@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 515
room: 208

Physical Education Centre

sport@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 482
room: 112

Student External Initiatives Coordinator

Ewelina Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 340
room: 130A

Academic Entrepreneurship Incubator

Kacper Różyński

kacper.rozynski@przedsiebiorca.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 341
room: 307

Student Law Clinic / "Everyday Law" Student External Education Programme

Ewelina Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 318340
room: 130A

Publishing House

Henryk Hollender

h.hollender@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 450
room: 131

IT Centre

it@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 493
room: 119

University Development Division

biuro.rozwoju@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 451
room: 305

Alumni Club

klub.absolwenta@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 386
room: 44 (sector D, ground floor)

Real Estate

Dagmara Madany

d.madany@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 404
room: 208

Student Accommodation Consultant

Anna Luboch-Łebek

accommodation@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 515
room: 208

Physical Education Centre

sport@lazarski.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 482
room: 112

Student External Initiatives Coordinator

Ewelina Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 340
room: 130A

Academic Entrepreneurship Incubator

Kacper Różyński

kacper.rozynski@przedsiebiorca.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 341
room: 307

Student Law Clinic / "Everyday Law" Student External Education Programme

Ewelina Milan

e.milan@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 318340
room: 130A

Publishing House

Henryk Hollender

h.hollender@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 450
room: 131

IT Centre

it@lazarski.edu.pl
Tel: +48 22 54 35 493
room: 119