This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Skip to main content

Back to parent pageStudent Government

 

Student Government

Pursuant to Article 202.1 of the Higher Education Act, the Student Government consists of first- and second-cycle undergraduate studies and uniform second-cycle undergraduate studies at the University. The Government is the sole representative of all of the University's students.

The main task of the Student Government is to activate students through different initiatives and undertakings. Pursuing individual passions and improving yourself play a great role here. The primary goal of the Student Government's analytical activity is to provide ongoing help to all our students and ensure their wellbeing.

In the academic year 2016/2017, the students of the Łazarski University are being represented by the Student Government in the following composition:

  • Chairman– Mirosław Pankowski,
  • Deputy Chairman – Jan Moskal,
  • Board Secretary – Barbara Dąbrowa,
  • Board Treasurer – Adrian Zych.

We are open to all initiatives and happy to use your advice and assistance. Participating in the works of the Łazarski University Student Government is a unique opportunity to pursue your passions and interests as well as to acquire experience and practical skills that are so highly valued by employers today.

If you want to spend your studies actively and take a proactive part in the life of the University as well as acquire experience that might come in handy in the future, contact us!

Contact:

Mirosław Pankowski
Łazarski University Student Government Chairman
e-mail: miroslaw.pankowski@gmail.com

Jan Moskal
Łazarski University Student Government Deputy Chairman
e-mail: jan.moskal@lazarski.pl

Adrian Zych
Board's Financial Proxy 
e-mail: adrian.zych@lazarski.pl

Barbara Dąbrowa
Łazarski University Student Government Secretary
e-mail: barbara.dąbrowa00@gmail.com

Kamil Milczarek
Board's Proxy for contacts with external partners
e-mail: kamil.milczarek@lazarski.pl

Levan Asanidze
Board's Proxy for contacts with international students
e-mail: levan.asanidze@lazarski.pl

Agnieszka Kowalczyk
e-mail: agnieszka.kowalczyk@lazarski.pl

Marika Lewandowska
e-mail: marikalewandowska1@gmail.com

Maciej Klich
e-mail: maciej.klich@lazarski.pl

Karol Molendowski
e-mail: karol.molendowski@o2.pl

Karolina Mamcarz
e-mail: mamcarz-karolina@wp.pl

 

 

Follow us on Facebook!

Files to download